Can a deleted user on Bumble come back

The best answer:
  • Yes, deleted Bumble users may reappear.
  • In spite of this, the ladies on the app can't be contacted.

Delete Bumble Account: How to Delete Your Bumble Account Permanently

FAQ

Deleted Bumble users can no longer be located in any way

Bumble's "Find Friends" tool may be used to locate deleted members. Using the "Find Friends" option on your home page, you may access your former matches. For example, you may choose to filter by gender, age range, or distance from you on the left sidebar. Choose "deleted" as the gender of the person you're searching for if they've been removed from Bumble.

Is there any way to reactivate a Bumble account after deleting it?

If a Bumble user decides to deactivate their account, they will no longer be able to use the app, but they will still be able to see Moments and read messages they have already written. In addition, they are no longer included in the app's active user database, making it impossible for them to communicate with other app users. An account that has been deleted cannot be retrieved in any way.

Is it possible for a removed Bumble profile to reappear in search results?

It's possible to find potential partners even after you've removed your Bumble profile. The profile will be hidden from the app, but other users will still be able to see it.

Is it possible for you to join Bumble?

If you were already a member of Bumble before December, the revised terms of service are OK to use. The new guidelines specify that app users may no longer see or publish posts advertising other kinds of dating apps, and that they must remove any older postings that highlight non-Bumble items (unless the user has endorsed Bumble in the post).

What caused a Bumble match to vanish?

If you're not getting any messages from women on Bumble, your profile is probably not enticing to them since it's a dating app that encourages women to initiate contact. Check your profile to see if there are any issues that you need to address before you join.

How do I get back messages that I've deleted from Bumble?

Bumble allows you to retrieve deleted messages. The app may be downloaded and logged in to. You'll need to go to the "Messages" tab in the upper right-hand corner of the screen to access your messages. In this area, you may view any deleted messages. By tapping and selecting "Save" these messages will be saved to your computer.