How To Delete Nike Account

This is the best answer:

  • An account deletion will not be tolerated under Nike’s rigorous policy.
  • In the event that you choose to terminate your Nike account.
  • Customer support is the only avenue open to you in this situation.

8 SNKRS ACCOUNT 1 IP 2022

FAQ

My Nike Training app account has been deleted

Sign in to your Nike account and go to the App Settings page to remove your Nike Training app account. Select “Delete” from the “Your applications” menu to remove the Nike Training app.

How can you get rid of the Nike Run history that’s been saved?

When you use Nike Run, a file named _NikeRunHistory.db_ is created on your computer’s hard drive. Please go to Menu > Settings > General in the Nike Run app in order to erase this file. Tap “Delete History” under the “History” section.

How can I regain access to my Nike profile?

Forgot your Nike username or password? No problem. You may get started by establishing a new account and providing your email address and password.. Contact Nike customer care if this doesn’t work.

  How To Delete Uplayer

On my Nike account, I can’t seem to modify my name

Log in to your Nike account and click “My Account” on the left-hand side to alter your name. Find “Profile” in the “My Account” section and click on it. You’ll notice a box labeled “Name” in the “Personal Info” section. Enter the new name in the box provided. Finally, click “Save” to complete the process.

Can someone tell me how to get rid of my Nike Run Club profile pic?

Follow these procedures to remove your Nike Run Club profile picture:

  • Your Nike Run Club account must be logged in.
  • In the upper right corner of the main screen, click on the Profile Picture option.
  • Click the trash can symbol next to the photo you wish to get rid of.

On Nike Training Club, how can I get rid of a training plan?

Please follow these instructions to remove a workout from Nike Training Club:

  • Select the training plan you want to remove from your account. 3. Click on the “Delete” button.
  • Yes, remove this plan button to confirm your deletion.
  • It’s nice to have a fresh start.

I can’t find my Nike Run anywhere.

Nike’s Nike Run was discontinued for a variety of reasons, including:

  • You can no longer monitor your runs since Nike has discontinued the Nike Run app. You may have deleted the Nike Run app or your account.
  • Nike’s running app has a feature that allows you to remove buddies.
  • After launching the Nike running app, go to your friends list. Then click “delete” to remove the buddy. When you’re done, hit the “x” in the upper right corner to remove the buddy from your list.
  How To Delete Fetch Rewards Account

How can I remove a Nike Run Club challenge?

Select the challenge you’d want to remove from your Nike Run Club account by clicking on it in your challenges area. Select the Delete button on the next screen.

Please let me know if this is possible

You may consolidate your Nike accounts by following the steps on Nike.com.

How can I update my Nike email address?

You may modify your Nike email address by filling out an online form.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.